No Gimmicks, Just Facts

Through out college I worked as a wellness coach and during that time I realized how much false information and lies surrounded the health and wellness industry. I currently work for a sports clinic in the Houston area, and I continue to see those around me struggle to sift out the correct information from the crap that surrounds us .


You shouldn’t feel like you need a medical degree to reach your goals. My goal with this blog is to demystify the road to a healthy life, by providing you with accurate information without the lies and hidden sales agenda.

 

Photo Credit: Derby

Leave a Reply

